Contact Us

We are always happy and willing to answer any questions

about membership, events, worship, life cycle events

and with whatever you may need our services for.

Office and General Information

Phone: (516)781-2650  email: info@tbebellmore.org

For more detailed information in a specific area, please use one of the following:

For information best answered by clergy, please contact our Cantor

Cantor Eitan Binet

cantor@tbebellmore.org

President – Shari Z. Nadelman

    president@tbebellmore.org

Executive Vice-president – Ira Minkoff

   vicepresident@tbebellmore.org  

Treasurer – Stuart Jaffe

treasurer@tbebellmore.org

Ritual Vice-president – Adam Raclaw

ritual@tbebellmore.org

Membership Vice-president – David Wayne

 membership@tbebellmore.org

Fund Raising Co Vice-presidents:  Ed Senenman & Lowell Wayne

fundraising@tbebellmore.org  

Education Vice-president – Daniel Checkla

education@tbebellmore.org

Sisterhood President – Cookie Cohen

sisterhood@tbebellmore.org

Men’s Club President – Harvey Kletzkin

 mensclub@tbebellmore.org